Open Prep

This month I’m doing prep for the open by working on some extra mobility everyday and also doing more skill work whenever I have time for it.  I’m also taking HMB+ from Blonyx and so far the stuff has been great.  My soreness is way down and I feel better headed into the workout everyday.  I’m looking forward to seeing how I progress as the next few weeks go and discussing the way my body responds to all this work.  Hopefully I’ll see some better times, some big numbers and generally feel better.  I also am down 11 more pounds from the Whole 30 month, but I have a feeling a little of that will come back, as this week I have been hungry all the time.  Maybe April will have to be a leaning cycle to get myself ready for summer and the need to show off this awesome body I work for.  

Leave a Reply

