Whole 30 complete

Tomorrow I’ll weigh in and take my after pictures to see how I did, but tonight I broke my Whole 30 with two squares of Lindt 90% and let me say that you know it’s been a long time with no sugar intake when that is too sweet for you to handle.  It’s had been a long 30 days but I have to say that I am happy to have it over with.  Closing out the month I have started both jobs and been working like a madman to pay the bills.  Can’t wait to see the final results and reintroduce some foods back into my intake.  Especially with my birthday coming up later this month.

One thought on “Whole 30 complete

Leave a Reply

