Closing out the year with the family

Tonight I shared what will be my last meal with the family in 2012.  Today was the nephew’s birthday and we had a great meal, shared a lot of laughs, and everyone seemed to have a good time.  Now I’m basically done packing for tomorrow and I’m ready to fly out to NYC for a few days of fun.  I love my nephews they’re just really way too funny and sometimes like tonight when they’re good it’s great to be around them.  At the end of the meal I spent some time with the younger of the two and we took a few pictures to end the year.  Here they are, you can tell he’s a good looking kid and that he’s a lot of fun to be around.

2012-12-27 20.52.23 2012-12-27 20.52.30

Leave a Reply

