Sometimes you just have to do something weird

Today was one of those days for those of us that follow Outlaw.  Five over the box jumps with lateral jumps between.  I’m not going to talk too much about the workout, it was hard, I didn’t have a lot of fun and it was one of those days that my inner fat kid came out and decided that I wasn’t going to be able to do this very fast.  I did however take video, but didn’t get the shot of me basically landing in a sit on top of the fourth box.  So here it is, enjoy and please remember that we need to have fun.  Sometimes our coaches take that to heart and program things that make us look pretty ridiculous to remind us of that.

Leave a Reply

