Day 1 – Before pictures and first thoughts

It’s almost 9pm on my first day strict.  Here are some observations from the day as well as my before pictures.

– Going from lots of coffee to not so much coffee is not really that fun.

– I’m thankful that I’m still allowed to drink a little tea in addition to water, at least there’s some taste there.

– Cutting down on the things that i used to eat was really not as hard as I originally thought.

– One way to make sure you don’t cheat is to spend 3 hours in the gym, doing your work and then working with the on-ramp class.

That’s it for today, here’s the pictures.

2 thoughts on “Day 1 – Before pictures and first thoughts

    • I’m not eliminating it because it’s not that I need it gone from my intake. I did however drink too much coffee daily. When you can down a whole pot before lunch and not think anything of it, and head home and drink a good amount of homemade iced coffee it might be an issue.

Leave a Reply

